The Works of Jane Austen (6 Vol. Everyman's Library Deluxe Set)


Out of stock
The collected works of Jane Austen published in this special edition by the Everyman's Library. A fine set in six (6) volumes, all fine in fine dust jackets, as new. Each with a green page mark ribbon and many volumes with summary notes included. Sense and Sensibility was published with a special cover as a tie in for the 1995 hit, Academy Award winning film of the same title starring Emma Thompson, Kate Winslet, and Hugh Grant. An immaculate set and perfect collectible or gift for the Jane Austen fan!
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page